Class of '66 Directory

Elmont Memorial High School Class of ‘66

50th Reunion List

 

Shiela Abramowitz Gerchick

387 NW Shoreview Drive

Port St Lucie, FL  34986

shel063@comcast.net

954-599-5623

 

Diane Adlerstein Schulman

66 Sarah Ashbridge Avenue

Toronto, ON M4L349 Canada

drschulman@rogers.com

416-686-3400

 

Jackie Agdern

6 Summerfield Court

Deer Park, NY  11729

jackieagdern@gmail.com

631-253-4560

 

Carmella Amendolare Bosco

100 Elmont Road

Valley Stream, NY  11580

cmbosco@yahoo.com

516-837-0701

 

Al Armbruster

323 Asharoken Avenue

Northport, NY  11768

nanarmbruster@yahoo.com

631-316-3711

 

Bill Bachmann

8164 NW 13th Place

Coral Springs, FL  33071

wrbach1@bellsouth.net

954-298-7302

 

Doris Banchik-Moxley

2408 Latigo Drive

Solvang, CA  93463

Dbanchik@silcom.com

805-588-3616

 

Bonita Baslaw Linado

971 Blue Stem Drive

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

bblinado@yahoo.com

631-356-2714

Louis Baslaw

2358 NW Marshall Street

Portland, Oregon 97210

bazcon@hotmail.com

503-730-4626

 

Donald Bennett

9460 River Otter Drive

Ft Myers, FL  33912

saintmax49@yahoo.com

845-866-1767

 

Robert Bennett

497 Rebeccca Lane

Oceanside, NY  11572

none

516-698-0512

 

Madelaine Birenbach Eppenstein

18 Autenreith Road

Scarsdale, NY  10583

meppenstein@eppenstein.com

914-262-6656

Carol Blauvelt Bachmann

8164 NW 13th Place

Coral Springs, FL  33071

wrbach1@bellsouth.net

954-895-8164

 

Andrea Bossak Goldstein

20 Fithian Lane

E Hampton, NY  11937

andreab@protravelinc.com

212-409-9529

 

Kevin Bradford

1215 The Hideout

Lake Ariel, PA  18436

Kevinbradford918@gmail.com

570-698-0677

 

Phyllis Brawarsky

11 Gibbs Street

Brookline, MA  02446

pbrawarsky@hotmail.com

617-500-8436

 

Lonnie Bresnick

59 Twin Oaks Drive

Kings Park, NY 11754

lonnieb48@aol.com

516-991-9077

John Cacchioli

3613 Bunker Avenue

Wantagh, NY  11793

john@cacchioli.com

516-637-2734

 

Donna Carlson Usher

2837 Sea Channel Court

Seabrook, TX  77586

donnajusher@yahoo.com

713-254-6542

 

Michael J. Churgin

727 East Dean Keeton Street

Austin, TX  78705

mchurgin@mail.law.utexas.edu

512-232-1330

 

Anthony Cianciulli

33 Kenwood Drive

Massapequa, NY  11758

none

516-448-4932

 

Iris ("Pudgy") Cohen Bessell

367 Walker Street

Lenox, MA  01240

ibessell@roadrunner.com

703-314-8749

Donna Cooper Okin

36 Jade Lane

Denville, NJ  07834

camper53@msn.com

973-664-0066

 

Victoria Descalso

58 Sherman Avenue

Bethpage, NY  11714

UPDESCALSO@gmail.com

516-721-8934

 

Mary Donnelly Chandler

1033 6th Street, Apt 211

Santa Monica, CA  90403

maryatthebeach@gmail.com

805-795-0326

 

Ronald Dubowy

 

Adele Fass

530 Second Avenue, # 3H

New York, NY  10016

adelenewyork@hotmail.com

646-734-5275

 

Judith Feldman

35 Milford Circle

Voorhees, NJ  08043

jaf214@comcast.net

856-265-3575

 

Steven Fink

14002 Palawan Way # 306

Marina Del Rey, CA  90292

stevenfink1@verizon.net

310-251-6800

 

Susan Fondiler Berkon

450 West End Avenue, Apt 15C

New York, NY  10024

suefond@gmail.com

917-741-6373

 

Richard Friedberg

638 Park Avenue

Meadville, PA  16335

richard@friedbergstamps.com

814-853-9083

 

Eric Germaine

307 Ferry Street

Marshfield, MA  02050

drelg1948@gmail.com

339-298-9184

 

Bonnie Glick Selvin

255-37 149th Avenue

Rosedale, NY  11422

bonselv@aol.com

718-978-2660

 

Barry Gottfried

5400 Uppingham Street

Chevy Chase, MD  20815

gottfried.barry53@gmail.com

301-787-3636

Roberta ("Robbie") Greenberg Drye

5 Jovere Drive

Westerly, RI  02891

robbied@cox.net

401-932-1664

 

Judi Greenstein Frustaci

10520 Northgreen Drive

Wellington, FL  33449

Juju0524@aol.com

561-951-6704

 

Art Guarinello

1707 Prince Street #4

Alexandria, VA  22314

Guarinello@aol.com

703-822-1436

 

Michael Heller

242 E 19th Street, Apt 7E

New York, NY  10003-2636

heller.michael@yahoo.com

610-216-2919

Evelyn Hofmann Malik

35 Northridge Avenue

Merrick, NY  11566

eviemal35@yahoo.com

516-379-1171

 

Michele ("Midge") Israel Monat

365 Roosa Gap Road

Bloomingburg, NY  12721

midge@frontiernet.net

845-733-4094

 

Vicki Kaye Salamon

6734 Surreywood Lane

Bethesda, MD  20817

vicsal48@gmail.com

301-509-1015

 

Jackie Kluger Shuchat

12 Veronica Court

Cortlandt Manor, NY  10567

JKTS918@verizon.net

914-826-3080

Susan Kohle Vannucci

315 W. 106th Street, Apt. 3D

New York, NY  10025

suv2003@med.cornell.edu

347-242-0012

 

Ronnie Krauss Bloom

73 Hidden Ridge Drive

Syosset, NY  11791

stevenron1978@aol.com

516-921-2460

 

Janey Kremer Greenberg

200 Lake Street # 12

Burlington, VT  05401

brookes75@aol.com

802-578-3578

 

Annette Krissoff Litman

837 Durham Road

East Meadow, NY  11554

Litman44@aol.com

516-538-2310

 

Joan Krupnick Eisenberg

131 Andover Drive

Kendall Park, NJ  08824

jeremax@aol.com

609-306-1999

Thomas Kwiatkowski

10 Elizabeth Court

Sayville, NY  11782

none

631-567-7417

 

Maureen Lafferty Gipp

23 Willow Pond Lane

Miller Place, NY  11764

maureen.gipp@gmail.com

631-928-5187

 

Sondra Lazarowitz

20 Huyler Road

Setauket, NY  11733

SGL5@cornell.edu

607-229-3059

 

Terry Leibowitz Ross

700 West End Avenue

New York, NY  10025

Terry@TerryRossJewelry.com

917-499-6716

 

Ronald A. Lemoine, Sr.

3709 Fortress Drive

N. Las Vegas, NV  89031

phonemanRon@aol.com

702-807-1306

Judith Levine King

1797 Norm Place

Seaford, NY  11783

judyking123@yahoo.com

516-826-0058

 

Marc Lieberman

1 Belmont Road # 514

West Harwich, MA  02671

marcslieberman@gmail.com

978-273-2614

 

Elissa Longo Wegner

151 E Oxford Street

Valley Stream, NY  11580

elissablue@hotmail.com

516-519-2899

 

Margie Macumber Stoller

3075 Woodcreek Way

Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304

cotrans@comcast.net

248-202-1490

 

Gary Mandel

1811 Lisbon Street

Cooper City, FL  33026

Mandel1040@aol.com

954-558-8727

 

 

Lauren Manket Judkowitz

3 Alpine Drive

No. Haledon, NJ  07508

landmjud@optonline.net

973-949-4419

 

Barbara Marino Nosaka

2216 Ho'onanea Street

Honolulu, HI  96822

barbrick@hawaiiantel.net

808-941-0810

 

Karen Marlowe Fleet

19612 11th Avenue NW

Shoreline, WA 98177

kamarlowefleet@gmail.com

206-719-0770

 

Barbara A. Martino

6236 Victory Drive

Ave Maria, FL  34142

bamelmont@hotmaiil.com

516-849-1075

 

Louis Mastrocola

315 South 14th Street

Lindenhurst, NY  11757

lousolo@gmail.com

631-786-4256

 

Mary Millan Klunk

1834 Nottingham Road

Allentown, PA  18103

MaryKlunk2010@gmail.com

610-533-1467

Bruce Millman

60 Riverside Drive, Apt. 10G

New York, NY  10024

bmillman@pipeline.com

516-857-1711

 

Carl Minkin

4565 Carriage Run Circle

Murrells Inlet, SC  29576

bocefied@aol.com

843-655-1974

 

Lois Montanaro Sabatella

17 Apollo Lane

Hicksville, NY  11801

lasabatella@yahoo.com

516-605-1948

 

Susan Moorhouse Lugaresi

28 Garfield Avenue

Glen Head, NY  11545

sulu71114@gmail.com

516-676-1690

Gerry Murphy

17 Middle Island Avenue

Medford, NY  11763

reidyg@optonline.net

631-758-9770

 

Susan Murphy Erigo

1325 Westlake Blvd

Palm Harbor, FL  34683

erig1948@yahoo.com

727-784-8399

 

Andy Nadler

2010 Oakland Avenue

Piedmont, CA  94611

anadler@comcast.net

510-458-3204

 

Marilyn Nudelman Greenberg

133 Wheeler Road

Monroe, CT  06468

marilyn_greenberg@hotmail.com

203-258-3642

William Oakes

868 Broadway, Apt. 38

Bayonne, NJ  07002

none

201-436-1359

 

Stuart Packer

201 E 79th Street, Apt 10A

New York, NY  10075

stuarthpacker@gmail.com

347-380-3877

 

Mathew Palmonka

5903 Tyrone Pike

Tyrone, PA  16686

AB3DB@comcast.net

814-684-4783

 

Connie Peck Horwitz

10 Royal Crest Drive, # 8

Marlborough, MA  01752

CHHorwitz12@gmail.com

508-787-1088

Dennis Piccininni

4 McLain Drive

Smithtown, NY  11787

dwpicc1010@gmail.com

631-379-3742

 

Linda Rabiola Miller

5 Rush Street

Pt Jeff Station, NY  11776

lindamema@optonline.net

631-928-4298

 

Nina Reale Toppi

524 Bardini Drive

Melville, NY  11747

Panda0820@aol.com

516-238-5971

 

Robert Roman

767 Main Road

Bradford, ME  04410

bobroman207@gmail.com

207-327-1167

Larry Rosenthal

71-43 66 Place

Glendale, NY  11385

rosenthallarry@hotmail.com

718-497-1728

 

Rosemarie Rubino

49 Nautilus Drive

Rocky Point, NY  11778

roryrubino@optonline.net

631-744-3695

 

Susan Schwartz Hager

80 Voyage Drive

Glenmont, NY  12077

susan.k.hager@gmail.com

518-852-9176

 

Robert A. Smith

3404 Avenue N

Brooklyn, NY  11234

none

718-258-5555

Mark Stechel

14-70 212th Street

Bayside, NY  11360

411carguy@gmail.com

917-597-4342

 

Michael Steinberg

100 Shaker Hollow

Alpharetta, GA  30022

msteinberg5@gmail.com

770-596-7471

 

Ellen Streitfeld Seigel

4053 Crayton Road

Naples, FL  34103

ellenseigel@hotmail.com

239-207-0806

 

Madeleine Toor Cranston

258 Lovewell Pond Road

Fryeburg, ME  04037

madeleinetoore@yahoo.com

631-875-0209

Janet Trovato Porto

7900 Byrchmont Place

Charlotte, NC  28210

janetporto@carolina.rr.com

704-554-5917

 

Theresa Tudisco Comparetto

759 Home Street

Elmont, NY  11003

googoot@yahoo.com

516-655-9805

 

Jeri Zimmerman Stekloff

8838 Bellido Circle

Boynton Beach, FL  33472

samename70@msn.com

561-739-8461

 

Anthony Zizolfo

1294 Diane Drive

Seaford, NY  11783

ZIZKID2000@yahoo.com

516-781-3731

 

John Zizolfo

6 Toni Court

Center Moriches, NY  11934

JohnAZizolfo@gmail.com

516-417-4441

Fredda Zuckerman

205 Mount Auburn Street

Cambridge, MA  02138

freddaz98@gmail.com

617-921-4826

 

Carol Zultowsky Berlin

34-A Stocker Drive

Charleston, SC  29407

carolberlin@att.net

843-568-4450

 

Miss “V” (our forever advisor)

Diana Vitiello Bubeck

27-G Walden Court

Yorktown Heights, NY  10598

lara.bubeck@gmail.com

914-962-9306